Skip to Content


Which banks support PayTo?

PayTo® is currently available within the online banking of over 60 banks and other financial institutions, with more to come. ANZ, CBA, Westpac and NAB have all enabled PayTo for their retail customer accounts. More than 90 per cent of individual accounts are PayTo-enabled.

PayTo® is a registered trademark of NPP Australia Limited.